Quick Video Tips: Installment 1

Posted: February 14, 2013 in About

I am trying something new in conjunction with my YouTube page. I am posting two or three videos every week. I will then recap them in a blog post, like this one, at the end of the week. Let me know what you think of this feature in the comments section below, or on my Facebook Page.

1. The importance and reason for in-season strength and conditioning

2. When do you increase your weight on a given exercise?

3. Determining your proper rest period.

Do you want to see any particular topics discussed? Let me know in the comments section below.

Thanks for watching!

 

 

Leave a Reply

